Homecoming Court Nominations

Caroline Austin, Staff 2018-2019

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

It’s that exciting time of year again when school spirit skyrockets and homecoming nominations are upon us! You all submitted your choices, and we have the results. The nominees from each grade that will be on the ballot for this year’s homecoming court are:

9th grade male nominees:

Joseph Bui, Bryson Fell, Patrick Franklin, Cole George, and Benjamin Madrigal.

9th grade female nominees:

Aspen Burton, Kylie Calafiore, Lauren Falk, Sydney Hass, Erin Nicolai, Sydney Ross, and Alyssa Talayumptewa.

1oth grade male nominees:

Jacob Hass, Austin Reese, Aidan Smagh, and Phillip Tuck.

1oth grade female nominees:

Delia Allen, Jade Oh, Kylie Sandberg, and Julie Stonier.

11th grade male nominees:

John Golden, Daniel Hoffman, Daniel Lee, Gabe Philipsen, Bobby Santillan, and James Seufzer.

11th grade female nominees:

Mariella Alvarado, Maya Hasenfang, Kennedy Hoge, Molly King, Serena Olson, and Isabel Sanchez.

12th grade male nominees:

Quinton Coppola, Chase Daknis, Logan Edwards, Christian Ellsworth, Nathan Hass, Kai Hawk, Brayden Hodges, Dean Kekoa Dearhart, Calvin Moore, Alex Roper and Yoonseok Oh.

12th grade female nominees:

Savannah Billot, Sarah Forsgren, Mia Guajardo, Whitney Horton, Bri Johnson, Allison Kenney, Taylor Lawson, Katie McCaffrey, Fiona Minter, Gracie Sears, and Megan Spires.

Voting for the final homecoming court, as well as homecoming king and queen, will take place on October 15th and 16th during your 2AB class. All votes must be for nominees from your own grade, with the exception of senior homecoming king and queen. Students from all grades will have the opportunity to vote for a senior male and female in addition to nominees from their own class.